Basketball

Click the link to see the 2014-2015 Basketball Schedule

dbc basketball pic

 Dayspring Men’s Basketball Schedule & Results

2014-2015

All home games will be played at Quentin Road Bible Baptist Church, 60 Quentin Road, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

 

Date Location Opponent Time Results
Saturday, December 6 Home Boyce College 1:00PM  L   75-83
Saturday, January 3 Away Clarke University 3:00PM
Saturday, January 10 Home Kuyper College 1:00PM
Monday, January 12 Away North Park University 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 13 Home Emmaus Bible College 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 20 Home Fairhaven Baptist College 7:00PM
Monday, January 26 Away Fairhaven Baptist College 7:00PM
Tuesday, January 27 Home Maranatha Baptist Bible College 7:00PM
Saturday, January 31 Home Grace Bible College 1:00PM
Tuesday, February 3 Home St. Louis Christian College 7:00PM
Thursday, February 5 Away Maranatha Baptist Bible College 8:00PM
Friday, February 6 Away Kuyper College 7:00PM
Saturday, February 7 Away Grace Bible College 11:00AM
Friday, February 13 Away St. Louis Christian College 7:00PM
Saturday, February 14 Away Emmaus Bible College 3:00PM
February 19-21 Home SBC NIT Tournament TBD