Basketball

Click the link to see the 2014-2015 Basketball Schedule

dbc basketball pic

 Dayspring Men’s Basketball Schedule & Results

2014-2015

All home games will be played at Quentin Road Bible Baptist Church, 60 Quentin Road, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

 

Date Location Opponent Time Results
Saturday, December 6 Home Boyce College 1:00PM  L   75-83
Saturday, January 3 Away Clarke University 3:00PM  L   46-95
Saturday, January 10 Home Kuyper College 1:00PM  L    79-105
Monday, January 12 Away North Park University 7:00PM  L    44-98
Tuesday, January 13 Home Emmaus Bible College 7:00PM  W   69-65
Tuesday, January 20 Home Fairhaven Baptist College 7:00PM  W   63-23
Monday, January 26 Away Fairhaven Baptist College 7:00PM  W    55-23
Tuesday, January 27 Home Maranatha Baptist Bible College 7:00PM  L      61-80
Saturday, January 31 Home Grace Bible College – JV Team 1:00PM  W     87-85
Tuesday, February 3 Home St. Louis Christian College 7:00PM  W     65-62
Monday, February 23 Away Maranatha Baptist Bible College 8:00PM  L      65-94
Friday, February 6 Away Kuyper College 7:00PM  L      77-99
Saturday, February 7 Away Grace Bible College 11:00AM  L      47-94
Friday, February 13 Away St. Louis Christian College 7:00PM  W     71-58
Saturday, February 14 Away Emmaus Bible College 3:00PM  L      65-72
February 19 Home SBC NIT Tournament – Thursday 7:00PM  L      65-69
February 20 Home SBC NIT Tournament – Friday 3:00PM W     86-52
February 21 Home SBC NIT Tournament – Saturday 1:00PM  W     72-59